Main Service Center
     3039 Hanley Road 541-664-1444 - Phone
     Central Point, OR 97502 800-888-1273 - Phone
     541-664-6121 - Fax
     Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5:30pm
Staff Position                                                   Name                              E-mail                                            
Scout Executive (CEO)   Kevin Patterson    Kevin.Patterson@scouting.org 
Assistant Scout Executive (COO) Mark Manchester  Mark.manchester@scouting.org  
Office Manager Janney Marin janney.marin@scouting.org
Certified Registrar Jody Stonebrook Jody.stonebrook@scouting.org
Bookkeeper Mathea Bell Mathea.bell@scouting.org
Scout Shop Manager Jody Stonebrook Jody.Stonebrook@scouting.org
 Scout Shop Associate Jenny Neuschwander Jenny.Neuschwander@scouting.org
 Scout Shop Associate Gretchen Manchester Gretchen.Manchester@scouting.org
 
Big Pines District Executive Paula Kersch Paula.Kersch@scouting.org
Roaring Rogue Senior District Executive Kayle Moffat Kayle.moffat@scouting.org
     
Bend Service Center
     Powers Professional Building 541-382-4647 - Scout Shop Phone
     61383 South Hwy 97 Suite F
     Bend, OR 97702
Staff Position Name E-mail
Fremont District Executive Patrick Donohue patrick.donohue@scouting.org
Scout Shop Clerk Laura Goetz Laura.goetz@scouting.org
     
Klamath Falls Service Center
     1819 Manzanita Street 541-882-4611 - Phone
     Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Staff Position Name  E-mail
Klamath Falls District Executive Mary Naylor Mary.Naylor@Scouting.org
     
Eureka Service Center
     1007 Wood Street 707-443-8345 - Phone
Staff Position Name E-mail
Pacific Rivers District Executive    James Dement James.dement@scouting.org
Scout Shop Clerk Linda Flint Linda.flint@scouting.org